MyJEEPforum.com
MyJEEPforum.com
MyJEEPforum.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New to the "Jeep World"

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Buzz

Number of posts : 4
Rig : 2010 Rubicon
Registration date : 2011-08-14

New to the "Jeep World" Empty
PostSubject: New to the "Jeep World"   New to the "Jeep World" Icon_minitimeSun 14 Aug 2011, 10:51 pm

Whats going on guys, like the title says im new to the jeep world. i just picked up a 2010 Rubicon with 300 miles on it. It has a 2 inch lift and V Rock Rims with Nitto Terra Grappler Tires on it from the dealership. I couldnt pass up the deal they gave me on it so i sold my 03 Lightning and picked it up. I am loving this jeep. i will have alot of ?'s do to the fact that im a speed freak and have never owned a 4x4 before. If you guys need any help with ford modular motors hit me up i know a good amount about them.

Back to top Go down
Dutchboy101
Pathetic
Pathetic

Number of posts : 2270
Rig : Jeep
specs. : 37's and stuff
Registration date : 2008-04-03

PostSubject: Re: New to the "Jeep World"   New to the "Jeep World" Icon_minitimeMon 15 Aug 2011, 9:43 am

If you're a speed freak, you are going to be soooo disappointed with the Jeep's minivan engine. Especially if you are putting more armor on it, that is if you plan to wheel it.

BTW, welcome to the forum. And seeing that you were in Iraq, I assume you are in the military, so thank you for serving this great nation.
Back to top Go down
Tvernon
Poster child
Poster child
Tvernon

Number of posts : 300
Rig : 2007 JK
specs. : ------->
Registration date : 2010-03-22

PostSubject: Re: New to the "Jeep World"   New to the "Jeep World" Icon_minitimeMon 15 Aug 2011, 10:26 am