MyJEEPforum.com
MyJEEPforum.com
MyJEEPforum.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Help wanted with header

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
SoTx_mudder
Straight off the lot
Straight off the lot
SoTx_mudder

Number of posts : 34
Rig : 1984 CJ7
specs. : 3.5" lift
Registration date : 2012-05-18

Help wanted with header Empty
PostSubject: Help wanted with header   Help wanted with header Icon_minitimeTue 22 May 2012, 6:25 pm

My new Headman header arrived today and I was curious to see if any members in the Corpus area would be willing to help out. I have zero experience installing a header so any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
Back to top Go down
r_unda
Seasoned Vet
Seasoned Vet
r_unda

Number of posts : 794
Rig : 1998 Jeep Wrangler
specs. : 2.5L-4 Cyl., 33x10.5 BFG's Mud tires, 2.5 in. lift springs, 1.25 in. BL, 1 in. MML, 4.88 Gears, Front Powertrax No-Slip, Rear E-Locker, Chromoly axle shafts, SYE, Tera Low & 2Low, UCF Tummy Tuck, etc
Registration date : 2010-03-12

PostSubject: Re: Help wanted with header   Help wanted with header Icon_minitimeTue 22 May 2012, 7:07 pm

I am sure some of us can help. When are you planning to install them?

Back to top Go down
SoTx_mudder
Straight off the lot
Straight off the lot
SoTx_mudder

PostSubject: Re: Help wanted with header   Help wanted with header Icon_minitimeTue 22 May 2012, 7:15 pm

Depends on other's work schedules. Anytime is good with me. I just want to get it fixed along with everything else.
Back to top Go down
Kristi5683
Straight off the lot
Straight off the lot
Kristi5683

Number of posts : 37
Rig : 2001 WJ
specs. : 4.5" Clayton Long Arms, KOR Roof-mounted light bar w/4 Hella 500FF lights, Kevins Offroad Extreme Lateral Protection Rock Sliderz
Registration date : 2011-01-30